Crowe, Cecily (1911-1997)
The Cecily Crowe collection consists of manuscript drafts of her novels and short fiction.  Titles include Miss Spring (Random House, 1953); The Tower of Kilraven (Holt, 1965); Northwater (Holt, 1968); The Twice-Born (Random House, 1972); Abbeygate (Coward, 1977); and Bloodrose House (St. Martin's Press, 1985).
Notable Figures
1. Crowe, Cecily
Associated Subjects
1. Mystery and Suspense Fiction Subject Guide
2. Women's Studies Collections -- Popular Fiction Subject Guide
3. Literary Collections Subject Guide
4. Historical fiction
5. Gothic revival (Literature)
6. American literature -- Women authors
7. Women authors, American
8. American literature--20th century
9. Romance fiction