Eden, Dorothy (1912-1982)
The Dorothy Eden collection consists of manuscripts and electronic media.

Published works include Never Call It Loving: A Biographical Novel of Katherine O’Shea and Charles Stuart Parnell (Coward, 1966), Winterwood (Hodder and Stoughton, 1966), The Shadow Wife (Coward-McCann, 1968), The Vines of Yarrabee (Coward-McCann, 1969), Waiting for Willa (Coward-McCann, 1970), Melbury Square (Coward, McCann, 1970), An Afternoon Walk (Coward, McCann, & Geoghegan, 1971), Speak to Me of Love (Coward, 1972), The Millionaire’s Daughter (Coward, 1974), The Time of the Dragon (Coward, McGann, & Geoghegan, 1976), The Salamanca Drum (Coward, McGann, & Geoghegan, 1977), and An Important Family (William Morrow & Co., 1982).

The collection also includes a CD-ROM entitled, “Dorothy Eden: A Bibliography,” compiled by Rowan Gibbs in 2007.
Notable Figures
1. Eden, Dorothy, 1912-1982
Associated Subjects
1. Mystery and Suspense Fiction Subject Guide
2. Women's Studies Collections -- Novels and Short Stories Subject Guide
3. Literary Collections Subject Guide
4. Women authors, New Zealand
5. New Zealand literature – 20th century
6. New Zealand literature – Women authors