Freedgood, Morton (1912-2006)

NOTE: All or part of this collection is stored off-site. Several days' advance notice is required for retrieval.

The Morton Freedgood collection consists of manuscripts, including drafts of the novels The Taking of Pelham One Two Three and The Resurrection of Citizen X, written under the pseudonym John Godey.

Notable Figures
1. Freedgood, Morton, 1912-2006
Associated Subjects
1. Literary Collections Subject Guide