Petievich, Gerald (1944- )
The Gerald Petievich collection consists of manuscripts of Petievich’s writings for film, as well as the published works To Live and Die in LA (Arbor House Pub Co., 1984), The Quality of the Informant (Arbor House, 1985), Shakedown (Simon and Schuster, 1988), Earth Angels (Dutton Adult, 1989), and Paramour (Dutton Books, 1991).
Notable Figures
1. Petievich, Gerald
Associated Subjects
1. Mystery and Suspense Fiction Subject Guide