Stearn, Jess (1914-2002)
NOTE: All or part of this collection is stored off-site. Several days' advance notice is required for retrieval.

The Jess Stearn collection consists of drafts for the books Judas (1977), A Matter of Immortality (1976), Thompson's Aching Back (1973), A Prophet in His Own Country (1975), Atlantis (1975), and A Time for Astrology (1972).  
Notable Figures
1. Stearn, Jess
Associated Subjects
1. Literary Collections Subject Guide
2. Journalism Subject Guide