Taylor, Bernard (1934- )
The Bernard Taylor collection consists of manuscripts and printed proofs regarding works by Taylor and others.

Drafts and proofs include Taylor’s horror and suspense novels The Moorstone Sickness (1981); Come Bearing Gifts; Where Would I be Without You, Carrie; and two works written by Taylor under his pseudonym Jess Foley: Wait for the Dawn (2004) and No Wings to Fly (2006). The collection also includes Kate Clarke’s The Priory Murder (basis for Murder at the Priory, 1988).
Associated Subjects
1. Literary Collections Subject Guide
2. Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror Subject Guide