Wagner, Eliot (1917- )
The Eliot Wagner collection consists of manuscripts by Wagner for various novels and short stories. Drafts of novels in the collection include Grand Concourse (Bobbs-Merrill, 1954); Better Occasions (Crowell, 1974); My America! (Kenan Press, 1980); Princely Quest (1985); and Nullity Decree (1991).

The collection also includes correspondence, including letters from Maxwell Geismar.
Notable Figures
1. Wagner, Eliot
Associated Subjects
1. Literary Collections Subject Guide